Status and Governance

Status and Governance

Board (2022-2026)

Our Board of Directors sets our strategic guidelines and ensures that they are implemented.


Susana Barreiro (ISA, Portugal)


Hervé Jactel (INRAE, France)


Ander Arias Gonzalez (NEIKER, Spain)


Roland de Lary (CNPF, France)

Other members

  • Nick McCarthy, (WIT, SETU, Ireland)
  • Leire Salaberria (USSE, Spain)
  • Felipe Bravo (Université de Valladolid, Spain)
  • James Pendlebury (Forest Research, UK)
  • Alain Bailly (FCBA, France)
  • Marc Hanewinkel (University of Fribourg, Germany)

Honorary Chairmen

  • Ted Farrell (Ireland)
  • Jean-Michel Carnus (France)

Useful Documents

Status of the organization

Resource Centre

Follow us